Board of Directors

Vice-President

Porter Guttery
Mid-America Insurance Services
e-mail: pbguttery@sbcglobal.net

Past President 

Marcus Hood
Marcus Hood Insurance
e-mail: missionman@msn.com

Secretary

Pamela Eils-Hayek
Simply Insurance
e-mail: pamela8414@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Thomas Morrill
Morrill Insurance Group
e-mail: info@gkcahu.org

Legislative Chair

Beverly Gossage
HSA Benefits Consulting
e-mail: beverly@hsabenefitsconsulting.com

HUPAC Chair

Michael Sabin
The Sabin Agency
e-mail: thesabinagency@yahoo.com

Vanguard Chair

Benjamin Fromme
Bukaty Companies
e-mail: bfromme@bukaty.com

Professional Development Chair

B Schweiger
Bovard Insurance Group
e-mail: kschweiger@bovardinsurancegroup.com

Membership Chair

William Yancey
Yancey Insurance Services
e-mail: yancey2002@aol.com