Board of Directors

President

Doreen Hull
Midwest Public Risk
e-mail: dhull@mprisk.org

Past President 

Porter Brown Guttery, LPRT
Mid-America Insurance Services
e-mail: pbguttery@live.com

Secretary

Jason A. Powers
Legacy Brokers, LLC
e-mail: jasonp@legacybrokerskc.com

Treasurer

Hood
e-mail: marcus@marcushood.com

Legislative Chair

Beverly Gossage
HSA Benefits Consulting
e-mail: beverly@hsabenefitsconsulting.com

Awards Chair

Belinda Davis
Insurance Agent
e-mail: davisbelinda@outlook.com

Membership Chair

Thomas Morrill, CLTC
Morrill Insurance Group
e-mail: tom@morrillinsurancegroup.com

Professional Development Chair

Pam Luthi
Pam Luthi Insurance Solutions, LLC
e-mail: pam@pamluthiinsurance.com

Stragegic Partnerships and Sponsor Chair

Timothy Emerson
Emerson & Company
e-mail: tim@emerson-co.com

Media Relations Chair

Beverly Gossage
HSA Benefits Consulting
e-mail: beverly@hsabenefitsconsulting.com

Social Media Chair

Hood
e-mail: marcus@marcushood.com

Vanguard Chair

Kristi Haskell
Humana
e-mail: khaskell@humana.com